Close
Bronxville Union Free School District

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Extension eMail
Abbatecola Anne 2233 AAbbatecola@bronxvilleschool.org
Agarabi Beth 2440 BAgarabi@bronxvilleschool.org
Agnello Jim 2236 JAgnello@bronxvilleschool.org
Alan Courtney 1240 CAlan@bronxvilleschool.org
Albers Karen 2452 KAlbers@bronxvilleschool.org
Alers Janice 3825 JAlers@bronxvilleschool.org
Allen Pat 1482 PAllen@bronxvilleschool.org
Aquino Jarah 1214 JAquino@bronxvilleschool.org
Aronson Diane 2431 DAronson@bronxvilleschool.org
Ashley Brad 2256 BAshley@bronxvilleschool.org
Bastone Amy 3828 ABastone@bronxvilleschool.org
Bilgoray Stacey 1218 SBilgoray@bronxvilleschool.org
Blauner Nina 2427 NBlauner@bronxvilleschool.org
Bodan Cathy 2255 CBodan@bronxvilleschool.org
Braia Brittany 1241 BBraia@bronxvilleschool.org
Branson Lorraine 3825 LBranson@bronxvilleschool.org
Briggs Marijke 3815 MBriggs@bronxvilleschool.org
Brogan Julia 3555 JBrogan2@bronxvilleschool.org
Brosnahan Katie 1427 KBrosnahan@bronxvilleschool.org
Corvini/
Brown
Janet/
Marina
3820 MBrown@bronxvilleschool.org
jcorvini@bronxvilleschool.org
Butti Rosemarie 1413 RButti@bronxvilleschool.org
Panebianco/
Cabrera
Laura/
Zhanna
3810 lpanebianco@bronxvilleschool.org
ZCabrera@bronxvilleschool.org
Campo Jennifer 2675 JCampo@bronxvilleschool.org
Caplan Cassie 2462 CCaplan@bronxvilleschool.org
Carlin Dan 3202 DCarlin@bronxvilleschool.org
Cecere Carol 3800 CCecere@bronxvilleschool.org
Chao Justin 1253 JChao@bronxvilleschool.org
Chiaverini Liz 2293 EChiaverini@bronxvilleschool.org
Ciccone Maria 3243 MCiccone@bronxvilleschool.org
Cieloszyk Eva 1455 ECieloszyk@bronxvilleschool.org
Clarke Julie 1425 JClarke@bronxvilleschool.org
Clarke Patrick 3470 PClarke@bronxvilleschool.org
Cohen Ellen 2258 ECohen@bronxvilleschool.org
Colarusso Luisa 2261 LColarusso@bronxvilleschool.org
Colliniates Rosana 3287 RColliniates@bronxvilleschool.org
Coons Karin 3294 KCoons@bronxvilleschool.org
Cornish Ben 1254 BCornish@bronxvilleschool.org
Cramer Erin 1305 ECramer@bronxvilleschool.org
Craparo Teri 1215 TCraparo@bronxvilleschool.org
Cross Rob 2106 RCross@bronxvilleschool.org
D'Alessandro Franco 2425 FDAlessandro@bronxvilleschool.org
DeCurtis Heather 3275 HDeCurtis@bronxvilleschool.org
Del Juidice Caroleann 2211 CDeljuidice@bronxvilleschol.org
Denise Julie 2286 JDenise@bronxvilleschool.org
DeSanto Lisa 3801 LDeSanto@bronxvilleschool.org
Devlin Bob 3418 RDevlin@bronxvilleschool.org
Dhyne Barbara 2484 BDhyne@bronxvilleschool.org
Diefenbach Rich 2248 RDiefenbach@bronxvilleschool.org
DiNuzzo David  1206 DDinuzzo@bronxvilleschool.org
Dioguardi Alyssa 2235 ADioguardi@bronxvilleschool.org
DiRienzo Derrick 3467 DDiRienzo@bronxvilleschool.org
DiStefano Greg 1264 GDiStefano@bronxvilleschool.org
DiTullio Lee 3806 LDitullio@bronxvilleschool.org
Donohue Kelly 1230 KDonohue@bronxvilleschool.org
Dowd Christine  3630 CDowd@bronxvilleschool.org
Doyle Chris 3639 CDoyle@bronxvilleschool.org
Engelhardt Susan 3460 SEngelhardt@bronxvilleschool.org
Errico Robin 2405/2107 rerrico@bronxvilleschool.org
Fattore Isidoro 3814 IFattore@bronxvilleschool.org
Feingold Lori 1237 LFeingold@bronxvilleschool.org
Figueroa Megan 3396 MFigueroa@bronxvilleschool.org
Fiore Veronica 1416 VFiore@bronxvilleschool.org
Fischer Megan 3220 MFischer@bronxvilleschool.org
Fisher Matthew 1246 MFisher@bronxvilleschool.org
Fleisig Elizabeth 2267 EFleisig@bronxvilleschool.org
Flood Denise 1423 DFlood@bronxvilleschool.org
Fogarty Eileen 2285 EFogarty@bronxvilleschool.org
Foglio Manny 1251 MFoglio@bronxvilleschool.org
Forbes Chris 1263 CForbes@bronxvilleschool.org
Forsberg Jennifer 2107 JForsberg@bronxvilleschool.org
Fousek Kendall 3816 KFousek@bronxvilleschool.org
Frawley Jacquelyn 3657 Jfrawley@bronxvilleschool.org
Furfaro Paul 1424 PFurfaro@bronxvilleschool.org
Gambino Eva 3248 EGambino@bronxvilleschool.org
Geremia Lauren 1414 LGeremia@bronxvilleschool.org
Gersten Mandy 3813 MGersten@bronxvilleschool.org
Gillen Toby 2443 TGillen@bronxvilleschool.org
Green Karen 3283 KGreen@bronxvilleschool.org
Grohowski Stephanie 1303 SGrohowski@bronxvilleschool.org
Guzman Millie 1235 MGuzman@bronxvilleschool.org
Hand Meghan 2433 MHand@bronxvilleschool.org
Hartson Dawn 3234 DHartson@bronxvilleschool.org
Hauser Randi 2461 RHauser@bronxvilleschool.org
Herrschaft Jean Marie 1227 JHerrschaft@bronxvilleschool.org
Hoffman Adele 3818 AHoffman@bronxvilleschool.org
Hollocou Claire 3298 CHollocou@bronxvilleschool.org
Horgan Tim 1723 THorgan@bronxvilleschool.org
Iannelli Vinny 3819 VIannelli@bronxvilleschool.org
Ippolito Charles 3809 CIppolito@bronxvilleschool.org
Janec Vanessa 3463 VJanec@bronxvilleschool.org
Katz David 3455 DKatz@bronxvilleschool.org
Keevins Aimee 3453 AKeevins@bronxvilleschool.org
Kelly Rachel 2402 RKelly@bronxvilleschool.org
Kennedy Stephanie 3253 SKennedy@bronxvilleschool.org
Kim Jiyoon  2210 JKim@bronxvilleschool.org
Kind Aaron 3292 AKind@bronxvilleschool.org
Kinney Emma 3265 EKinney@bronxvilleschool.org
Koetke Mara 2407 MKoetke@bronxvilleschool.org
Kohlhoff Pam 1426 PKohlhoff@bronxvilleschool.org
Kreiss Vicki 1567 VKreiss@bronxvilleschool.org
Kypar Angelika 2447 AKypar@bronxvilleschool.org
Laffer Laura 1415 LLaffer@bronxvilleschool.org, 
Laitman Adrienne 1252 ALaitman@bronxvilleschool.org
Landesman Dana 1422 DLandesman@bronxvilleschool.org
Lebrini Louise 1231 LLebrini@bronxvilleschool.org
Lee Mike 1204 MLee@bronxvilleschool.org
Lessane lll Marcellus 2404 MLessane@bronxvilleschool.org
Levitt Miriam  1368 MLevitt@bronxvilleschool.org
Lewis Samantha 2257 SLewis@bronxvilleschool.org
Lockwood Chris 3271 CLockwood@bronxvilleschool.org
Lourentzatos Connie 1316 CLourentzatos@bronxvilleschool.org
Lutter Denise 2208 DLutter@bronxvilleschool.org
Lynch Cathy 3206 CLynch@bronxvilleschool.org
Maher Samantha 1304 SMaher@bronxvilleschool.org
Mann Eileen 3243 EMann@bronxvilleschool.org
Marino Mike 1429 MMarino@bronxvilleschool.org
Marron Kathryn 3212 KMarron@bronxvilleschool.org
Martin Dana 1220 DMartin2@bronxvilleschool.org
Martin Dan 3417 DMartin@bronxvilleschool.org
Mathias Gail 2444 GMathias@bronxvilleschool.org
Matthews  Laura 1418 LMatthews@bronxvilleschool.org
Maupin Cynthia 3812 CMaupin@bronxvilleschool.org
Maxwell Victor 2777 VMaxwell@bronxvilleschool.org
Mazzio Annmarie 1428 AMazzio@bronxvilleschool.org
McClellan Justine 3805 JMcClellan@bronxvilleschool.org
McGovern Gillian 3621 GMcGovern@bronxvilleschool.org
Merriweather Michelle 3214 MMerriweather@bronxvilleschool.org
Meyer Bill 1222 BMeyer@bronxvilleschool.org
Meyer Ann 2227 AMeyer@bronxvilleschool.org
Meyers Bruce 2432 BMeyers@bronxvilleschool.org
Mitchell Connor 3272 CMitchell@bronxvilleschool.org
Monaco Susan 3821 SMonaco@bronxvilleschool.org
Montesano Roy 1200 RMontesano@bronxvilleschool.org
Mulvey Dawn 3623 DMulvey@bronxvilleschool.org
Murphy Diane 2445 DMurphy@bronxvilleschool.org
Murray Tricia 1223 TMurray@bronxvilleschool.org
Myers Joyce 1213 JMyers@bronxvilleschool.org
Napolitano Denise 2464 DNapolitano@bronxvilleschool.org
Nordone Linda 3310 LNordone@bronxvilleschool.org
Novak Joann 2428 JNovak@bronxvilleschool.org
O'Brien Justin 3830 JOBrien@bronxvilleschool.org
O'Dwyer Regina 1520 ROdwyer@bronxvilleschool.org
Oliveri Jennifer 1248 JOliveri@bronxvilleschool.org
Orsenigo Eugene 3249 GOrsenigo@bronxvilleschool.org
Palacio Valerie 2429 VPalacio@bronxvilleschool.org
Parise Brian 3804 BParise@bronxvilleschool.org
Payne Sara 2435 SPayne@bronxvilleschool.org
  Persaud Kimberly 2297 KPersaud@bronxvilleschool.org
Peterson Karen 3216 KPeterson@bronxvilleschool.org
Pizzolato Maria 3603 MPizzolato@bronxvilleschool.org
Polockow Bonnie 3825 BPolockow@bronxvilleschool.org
Posner Cara 2100 CPosner@bronxvilleschool.org
Post Samantha 2260 SPost@bronxvilleschool.org
Reidel Christina 1228 CReidel@bronxvilleschool.org
 Retleff Rochelle 3205 RRetleff@bronxvilleschool.org
Rivera Christina 1238 CRivera@bronxvilleschool.org
Roth Marty 2238 MRoth@bronxvilleschool.org
Royal Peter 3251 PRoyal@bronxvilleschool.org
Ruiz John 3829 JRuiz@bronxvilleschool.org
Russert David 1265 DRussert@bronxvilleschool.org
Rutherford Justine 1417 JRutherford@bronxvilleschool.org
Ryan David 3808 DRyan@bronxvilleschool.org
Sanders Tom  1446 TSanders@bronxvilleschool.org
Scaramuzzino Jeannine 3466 JScaramuzzino@bronxvilleschool.org
Schwarz Lisa 3840 LSchwarz@bronxvilleschool.org
Senior Brian 3317 BSenior@bronxvilleschool.org
Shih Linita 2411 LShih@bronxvilleschool.org
Silves Roseanne 3305 RSilves@bronxvilleschool.org
Simpson Pam 2420 PSimpson@bronxvilleschool.org
Slote Sharon 2225 SSlote@bronxvilleschool.org
Sosa Kathleen 1229 KSosa@bronxvilleschool.org
Stancarone Claire 1210 CStancarone@bronxvilleschool.org
Stewart Georgiana 1556 GStewart@bronxvilleschool.org
Sugarman/
Hanson
Rachel/
Ivor
3299 RSugarman@bronxvilleschool.org
IHanson@bronxvilleschool.org
Tatarian Dean 1217 DTatarian@bronxvilleschool.org
Thomas Minu 2277 MThomas@bronxvilleschool.org
Tomlin Jillian 2226 JTomlin@bronxvilleschool.org
Tyndal Catalina 1201 CTyndal@bronxvilleschool.org
Vafeades Alexa 2397 AVafeades@bronxvilleschool.org
Vaglica Anthony 1369 AVaglica@bronxvilleschool.org
Valente Jillana 1226 JValente@bronxvilleschool.org
Vastola Joyce 2237 JVastola@bronxvilleschool.org
Viggiani Frank 3274 FViggiani@bronxvilleschool.org
Visoky Judy 1221 JVisoky@bronxvilleschool.org
Vitaliano Barbara 1315 BVitaliano@bronxvilleschool.org
Weiss Meg 3211 MWeiss@bronxvilleschool.org
Wiles Janissa 1419 JWiles@bronxvilleschool.org
Williams Peggy 2406 PWilliams@bronxvilleschool.org
Wilson Tom 3779 TWilson@bronxvilleschool.org
Windels Jean 3307 JWindels@bronxvilleschool.org
Wood Jessica 2254 JWood@bronxvilleschool.org
Wood Melissa 1724 MWood@bronxvilleschool.org
DeJong/
Wright
Demaree/
Lauren
3449 DDejong@bronxvilleschool.org
LWright@bronxvilleschool.org
Yannantuono Frank 2278 FYannantuono@bronxvilleschool.org
Zonenshine Sarah 2434 SZonenshine@bronxvilleschool.org
Zopp Jennifer  3281 JZopp@bronxvilleschool.org
Flex Spaces
A312   3217
C213   1207
Conference Rooms
Board Room  A108 3817
District Office   1306
Fireplace Room  A114 3822
Fireplace Room Annex A112 1233
Guidance Room  A110 1232
Middle School   1420
Seminar Room   3811
Miscellaneous Numbers
Big Gym   1242
Blue Gym   1236
Cafeteria Lunch Room   1250
Ceramic Room   2140
Copy Room   2275
Custodial Room   1205
Cardio Fitness Room    1224
Cardio/Treadmill   1249
Foundation Office   2405
Multi-Purpose Room    1234
MS Science Office   3282
Nurse Reception   1212
Nurse Exam Room   1209
Psychology Interns   1434
PTA Office   1014
Staff Dev Office   3290
Study Hall   3418
Teacher Lounge   3438
Wrestling Room C112 1243
Security Desks
Elementary (Midland entrance)   2241
Middle  (Pondfield entrance)   2240
High (Meadow entrance)   2239