Close
Bronxville Union Free School District

Staff Directory

 

Name

Extension

Email

Anne Abbatecola 2233 AAbbatecola@bronxvilleschool.org
Beth Agarabi 2440 BAgarabi@bronxvilleschool.org
Jim Agnello 2236 JAgnello@bronxvilleschool.org
Courtney Alan 1240 CAlan@bronxvilleschool.org
Karen Albers 2452 KAlbers@bronxvilleschool.org
Janice Alers 3825 JAlers@bronxvilleschool.org
Pat Allen 1482 PAllen@bronxvilleschool.org
Jarah Aquino 1214 JAquino@bronxvilleschool.org
Diane Aronson 2431 DAronson@bronxvilleschool.org
Courtney Alan - Art Room (High School) 1240  
Brad Ashley 2256 bashley@bronxvilleschool.org
Amy Bastone 3828 ABastone@bronxvilleschool.org
Stacey Bilgoray 1218 SBilgoray@bronxvilleschool.org
Nina Blauner 2427 NBlauner@bronxvilleschool.org
Eileen Bonfiglio 2285 EBonfiglio@bronxvilleschool.org
Brittany Braia 1241 BBraia@bronxvilleschool.org
Lorraine Branson 3825 LBranson@bronxvilleschool.org
Marijke Briggs 3807 MBriggs@bronxvilleschool.org
Julia Brogan 3555 JBrogan2@bronxvilleschool.org
Katie Brosnahan 1427 KBrosnahan@bronxvilleschool.org
Marina Brown 3820 MBrown@bronxvilleschool.org
Katherine Bryce/Heather Resnick 3275 KBryce@bronxvilleschool.org
HResnick@bronxvilleschool.org
Zhanna Cabrera 3810 ZCabrera@bronxvilleschool.org
Jasmine Cacace 1415 JCacace@bronxvilleschool.org
Jennifer Campo 2675 JCampo@bronxvilleschool.org
Cassie Caplan 2462 CCaplan@bronxvilleschool.org
Dan Carlin 3202 DCarlin@bronxvilleschool.org
Carol Cecere 3800 CCecere@bronxvilleschool.org
Justin Chao 1253 JChao@bronxvilleschool.org
Liz Chiaverini 2293 EChiaverini@bronxvilleschool.org
Eva Cieloszyk 1455 ECieloszyk@bronxvilleschool.org
Julie Clarke 1425 JClarke@bronxvilleschool.org
Patrick Clarke 3470 PClarke@bronxvilleschool.org
Deirdre Cococcia 3220 DCococcia@bronxvilleschool.org
Ellen Cohen 2258 ECohen@bronxvilleschool.org
Luisa Colarusso 2261 LColarusso@bronxvilleschool.org
Rosana Colliniates 3287 RColliniates@bronxvilleschool.org
Karin Coons 3294 KCoons@bronxvilleschool.org
Ben Cornish 1254 BCornish@bronxvilleschool.org
Erin Cramer 1305 ECramer@bronxvilleschool.org
Teri Craparo 1215 TCraparo@bronxvilleschool.org
Rob Cross 2106 RCross@bronxvilleschool.org
Franco D'Alessandro 2425 FDAlessandro@bronxvilleschool.org
Heather DeCurtis 3275 HDeCurtis@bronxvilleschool.org
Julie Denise 2286 JDenise@bronxvilleschool.org
Lisa DeSantos 3801 LDeSanto@bronxvilleschool.org
Staff Dev Office 3290  
Bob Devlin 3418 RDevlin@bronxvilleschool.org
Barabara Dhyne 2484 BDhyne@bronxvilleschool.org
David DiNuzzo 1206 DDinuzzo@bronxvilleschool.org
Alyssa Dioguardi 2235 ADioguardi@bronxvilleschool.org
Derrick DiRienzo 3630 DDiRienzo@bronxvilleschool.org
Greg DiStefano 1264 GDiStefano@bronxvilleschool.org
Lee DiTullio 3806 LDitullio@bronxvilleschool.org
Kelly Donohue 1230 KDonohue@bronxvilleschool.org
Christine Dowd 3630 CDowd@bronxvilleschool.org
Chris Doyle 3639 CDoyle@bronxvilleschool.org
Susan Engelhardt 3460 SEngelhardt@bronxvilleschool.org
Carol Fata 3298 CFata@bronxvilleschool.org
Isidoro Fattore 3814 IFattore@bronxvilleschool.org
Lori Feingold 1237 LFeingold@bronxvilleschool.org
Megan Figueroa 3396 MFigueroa@bronxvilleschool.org
Veronica Fiore 1416 VFiore@bronxvilleschool.org
Matthew Fisher 1246 MFisher@bronxvilleschool.org
Elizabeth Fleisig 2267 EFleisig@bronxvilleschool.org
Denise Flood 1423 DFlood@bronxvilleschool.org
Manny Foglio 1251 MFoglio@bronxvilleschool.org
Chris Forbes 1263 CForbes@bronxvilleschool.org
Jen Forsberg 2230 JForsberg@bronxvilleschool.org
Kendall Fousek 3816 KFousek@bronxvilleschool.org
Jacquelyn Frawley 3657 JFrawley@bronxvilleschool.org
Paul Furfaro 1424 PFurfaro@bronxvilleschool.org
Lauren Geremia 1414 LGeremia@bronxvilleschool.org
Mandy Gersten 3813 MGersten@bronxvilleschool.org
Marybeth Gettelfinger 1413 MGettelfinger@bronxvilleschool.org
Toby Gillen 2443 TGillen@bronxvilleschool.org
Karen Green 3283 KGreen@bronxvilleschool.org
Stephanie Grohowski 1303 SGrohowski@bronxvilleschool.org
Millie Guzman 1235 MGuzman@bronxvilleschool.org
Francesca Hagadus 2461 FHagadus@bronxvilleschool.org
Dawn Hartson 3234 DHartson@bronxvilleschool.org
Ruben Hernandez 1220 RHernandez@bronxvilleschool.org
Jean Marie Herrschaft 1227 JHerrschaft@bronxvilleschool.org
Adele Hoffman 3818 AHoffman@bronxvilleschool.org
Erik Holvig 2297 EHolvig@bronxvilleschool.org
Tim Horgan 1723 THorgan@bronxvilleschool.org
Vinny Iannelli 3819 VIannelli@bronxvilleschool.org
Charles Ippolito 3809 CIppolito@bronxvilleschool.org
Genevieve Jaffe 2278 GJaffe@bronxvilleschool.org
Vanessa Janec 3463 VJanec@bronxvilleschool.org
David Katz 3455 DKatz@bronxvilleschool.org
Aimee Keevins 3453 AKeevins@bronxvilleschool.org
Rachel Kelly 2402 RKelly@bronxvilleschool.org
Stephanie Kennedy 3253 SKennedy@bronxvilleschool.org
Aaron Kind 3292 AKind@bronxvilleschool.org
Emma Kinney 3265 EKinney@bronxvilleschool.org
Steve Klurfeld 2248 SKlurfeld@bronxvilleschool.org
Mara Koetke 2407 mkoetke@bronxvilleschool.org
Pam Kohlhoff 1426 PKohlhoff@bronxvilleschool.org
Vicki Kreiss 1567 VKreiss@bronxvilleschool.org
Angelika Kypar 2447 AKypar@bronxvilleschool.org
Laura Laffer/Jasmine Cacace 1415 LLaffer@bronxvilleschool.org
JCacace@bronxvilleschool.org
Adrienne Laitman 1252 ALaitman@bronxvilleschool.org
Dana Landesman 1422 DLandesman@bronxvilleschool.org
Daniel Lavelle 3248 DLavelle@bronxvilleschool.org
Louise Lebrini 1231 LLebrini@bronxvilleschool.org
Mike Lee 1204 MLee@bronxvilleschool.org
Melody Lee 3205 MLee2@bronxvilleschool.org
Marcellus Lessane lll 2404 MLessane@bronxvilleschool.org
Miriam Levitt 1368 MLevitt@bronxvilleschool.org
Samantha Lewis 2257 SLewis@bronxvilleschool.org
Chris Lockwood 3271 CLockwood@bronxvilleschool.org
Connie Lourentzatos 1316 CLourentzatos@bronxvilleschool.org
Denise Lutter 2208 DLutter@bronxvilleschool.org
Cathy Lynch 3206 CLynch@bronxvilleschool.org
Eileen Mann 3243 EMann@bronxvilleschool.org
Mike Marino 1429 MMarino@bronxvilleschool.org
Kathryn Marron 3212 KMarron@bronxvilleschool.org
Dan Martin 3417 DMartin@bronxvilleschool.org
Gail Mathias 2444 GMathias@bronxvilleschool.org
Cynthia Maupin 3812 CMaupin@bronxvilleschool.org
Victor Maxwell 2777 VMaxwell@bronxvilleschool.org
Annmarie Mazzio 1428 AMazzio@bronxvilleschool.org
Justine McClellan 3805 JMcClellan@bronxvilleschool.org
Gillian McGovern 3621 GMcGovern@bronxvilleschool.org
Michelle Merriweather 3214 MMerriweather@bronxvilleschool.org
Bill Meyer 1222 BMeyer@bronxvilleschool.org
Ann Meyer 2227 AMeyer@bronxvilleschool.org
Bruce Meyers 2432 BMeyers@bronxvilleschool.org
Connor Mitchell 3272 CMitchell@bronxvilleschool.org
Susan Monaco 3821 SMonaco@bronxvilleschool.org
Dawn Mulvey 3623 DMulvey@bronxvilleschool.org
Rosemarie Mumby 2255 RMumby@bronxvilleschool.org
Diane Murphy 2445 DMurphy@bronxvilleschool.org
Tricia Murray 1223 TMurray@bronxvilleschool.org
Joyce Myers 1213 JMyers@bronxvilleschool.org
Denise Napolitano 2464 DNapolitano@bronxvilleschool.org
Linda Nordone 3310 LNordone@bronxvilleschool.org
Joann Novak 2428 JNovak@bronxvilleschool.org
Justin O'Brien 3830 JOBrien@bronxvilleschool.org
Regina O'Dwyer 1520 ROdwyer@bronxvilleschool.org
Jennifer Oliveri 1248 JOliveri@bronxvilleschool.org
Eugene Orsenigo 3249 GOrsenigo@bronxvilleschool.org
Valerie Palacio 2429 VPalacio@bronxvilleschool.org
Brian Parise 3804 BParise@bronxvilleschool.org
Sara Payne 2435 SPayne@bronxvilleschool.org
Karen Peterson 3216 KPeterson@bronxvilleschool.org
Maria Pizzolato 3603 MPizzolato@bronxvilleschool.org
Bonnie Polockow 3825 BPolockow@bronxvilleschool.org
Cara Posner 2100 cposner@bronxvilleschool.org
Samantha Post 2260 SPost@bronxvilleschool.org
David Quattrone 1200 DQuattrone@bronxvilleschool.org
Christina Reidel 1228 CReidel@bronxvilleschool.org
Mary Reilly 1304 MReilly@bronxvilleschool.org
Raeven Reivers   RReivers@bronxvilleschool.org
Heather Resnick 3275 HResnick@bronxvilleschool.org
Christina Rivera 1238 CRivera@bronxvilleschool.org
Maria Rizzuto 1418 MRizzuto@bronxvilleschool.org
Marty Roth 2238 MRoth@bronxvilleschool.org
Peter Royal 3251 PRoyal@bronxvilleschool.org
John Ruiz 3829 JRuiz@bronxvilleschool.org
David Russert 1265 DRussert@bronxvilleschool.org
Justine Rutherford 1417 JRutherford@bronxvilleschool.org
David Ryan 3808 DRyan@bronxvilleschool.org
Tom Sanders 1446 TSanders@bronxvilleschool.org
Jeannine Scaramuzzino 3466 JScaramuzzino@bronxvilleschool.org
Nicole Schorr 3815 NSchorr@bronxvilleschool.org
Lisa Schwarz 3840 LSchwarz@bronxvilleschool.org
Brian Senior 3317 BSenior@bronxvilleschool.org
Linita Shih 2411 LShih@bronxvilleschool.org
Roseanne Silves 3305 RSilves@bronxvilleschool.org
Pam Simpson 2420 PSimpson@bronxvilleschool.org
Sharon Slote 2225 SSlote@bronxvilleschool.org
Kathleen Sosa 1229 KSosa@bronxvilleschool.org
Claire Stancarone 1210 CStancarone@bronxvilleschool.org
Georgiana Stewart 1556 GStewart@bronxvilleschool.org
Rachel Sugarman 3299 RSugarman@bronxvilleschool.org
Dean Tatarian 1217 DTatarian@bronxvilleschool.org
Minu Thomas 2277 MThomas@bronxvilleschool.org
Jillian Tomlin 2226 JTomlin@bronxvilleschool.org
Maria Trigosso/Francesca Hagadus 2461 MTrigosso@bronxvilleschool.org
FHagadus@bronxvilleschool.org
Catalina Tyndal 1201 CTyndal@bronxvilleschool.org
Alexandrina Vafeades 1724 AVafeades@bronxvilleschool.org
Anthony Vaglica 1369 AVaglica@bronxvilleschool.org
Jillana Valente 1226 JValente@bronxvilleschool.org
Joyce Vastola 2237 JVastola@bronxvilleschool.org
Frank Viggiani 3274 FViggiani@bronxvilleschool.org
Judy Visoky 1221 JVisoky@bronxvilleschool.org
Barbara Vitaliano 1315 BVitaliano@bronxvilleschool.org
Bridget Walsh 3244 BWalsh@bronxvilleschool.org
Meg Weiss 3211 MWeiss@bronxvilleschool.org
Kathryn Westerheim 2433 KWesterheim@bronxvilleschool.org
Janissa Wiles 1419 JWiles@bronxvilleschool.org
Jenna Williams 3281 JWilliams@bronxvilleschool.org
Peggy Williams 2406 PWilliams@bronxvilleschool.org
Tom Wilson 3779 TWilson@bronxvilleschool.org
Jean Windels 3307 JWindels@bronxvilleschool.org
Jessica Wood 2254 JWood@bronxvilleschool.org
Melissa Wood 1724 MWood@bronxvilleschool.org
Lauren Wright 3449 LWright@bronxvilleschool.org
Sarah Zonenshine 2434 SZonenshine@bronxvilleschool.org
Jennifer Zopp 3281 JZopp@bronxvilleschool.org

 

 

Flex Spaces

 
A311    1403
A312    3217
C213   1207

Conference Rooms

 
Board Room Room A108  3817
District Office   1306
Fireplace Room A114 3822
Fireplace Room Annex A112 1233
Guidance Room A110 1232
Middle School   1420
Seminar Room    3811

Miscellaneous Numbers

 
Big Gym   1242
Blue Gym   1236
Cafeteria Lunch Room   1250
Ceramic Room Nicole Schorr  2140
Copy Room    2275
Custodial Room    1205
Cardio Fitness Room   1224
Cardio/Treadmill   1249
Foundation Office   2405
Multi-Purpose Room   1234
MS Science Office    3282
Nurse Reception    1212
Nurse Exam Room    1209
Psychology Interns   1434
PTA Office    1014
Study Hall    3418
Teacher Lounge    3438
Technology Office   2107
Wrestling Room C112 1243
     

Security Desks

   
Elementary (Midland entrance)   2241
Middle (Pondfield entrance)   2240
High (Meadow entrance)   2239