Main Menu

Explore More

Quick Links

Board of Education

For meeting agendas and all governance documents, please visit the Bronxville School Board of Education eGovernance site

Your Board of Education trustees are:

Susan Conniff President sconniff@bronxvilleschool.org
Michael Brandes Vice President mbrandes@bronxvilleschool.org
Eddie Lennon   elennon@bronxvilleschool.org
Jennifer Russo   jrusso2@bronxvilleschool.org
Michael Finley   mfinley@bronxvilleschool.org
Miki Kapoor   mkapoor@bronxvilleschool.org
Peter McSherry   pmcsherry@bronxvilleschool.org


A calendar of all board meetings may be found here.  For more information, please contact Connie Lourentzatos, District Clerk at clourentzatos@bronxvilleschool.org or 914-395-0500 x1316

Please note: use of the District’s logo by an individual or organization should not be considered an endorsement by the district, as the District's logo is not protected by copyright.

To submit a question for the Board of Education to address during the public participation portion of the meetings, Click Here.

Click here to access a Google Drive folder of past Board of Education communications.

Message from the Board of Education on August 23rd (Board Goals for the Year)

Link to Superintendent Search updates may be found here.