Administration

Dr. Roy R. Montesano
Superintendent of Schools
Secretary: Connie Lourentzatos, Ext. 1316
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x1200
Email: rmontesano@bronxvilleschool.org
     
L. Daniel Carlin
Assistant Superintendent for Business
Secretary: Linda Nordone, Ext. 3310
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x3202
Email: dcarlin@bronxvilleschool.org
     
Dr. Rachel Kelly
Assistant Superintendent for HR & PPS
Secretary HR: Barbara Vitaliano, Ext. 1315
Secretary PPS: Eileen Bonfiglio, Ext. 2285
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x2402
Email: rkelly@bronxvilleschool.org
     
Dr. Mara Koetke
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
P/T Sr. Office Assistant: Robin Errico, Ext. 2107
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x2407
Email: mkoetke@bronxvilleschool.org
     
Jennifer Forsberg
Director of Technology
P/T Sr. Office Assistant: Robin Errico, Ext. 2107
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x 2230
Email: jforsberg@bronxvilleschool.org
     
Karen Peterson
Athletic Director
Secretary: Dawn Hartson, Ext. 3234
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x 3216
Email: kpeterson@bronxvilleschool.org
     
HIGH SCHOOL    
Ms. Ann Meyer
Principal - High School
Office Assistant: Luisa Colarusso, Ext. 2261
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x2227
Email: ameyer@bronxvilleschool.org
     
Mr. Marcellus Lessane
Asst.  Principal  - High/Middle Schools
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x2404
Email: mlessane@bronxvilleschool.org
     
Anne Abbatecola
Director, Guidance Department
Office Assistant/Registrar: Roseann Silves, Ext. 3305  
Office Assistant: Liz Chiaverini, Ext. 2293
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x2233
Email: aabbatecola@bronxvilleschool.org
     
MIDDLE SCHOOL    
Dr. Thomas Wilson
Principal - Middle School
Secretary: Katie Krieg, Ext. 3800
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x3779
Email: twilson@bronxvilleschool.org
     
Mr. Marcellus Lessane
Asst. Principal - High/Middle Schools
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x2404
Email: mlessane@bronxvilleschool.org
     
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL    
Ms. Tricia Muray
Principal - Elementary School
Secretary: Samantha Maher, Ext. 1304
Office Assistant: Stephanie Grohowski, Ext. 1303
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x1252
Email: tmurray@bronxvilleschool.org
     
Ms. Adrienne Laitman
Asst. Principal - Elementary School
  Office Phone: (914) 395-0500 x1223
Email: alaitman@bronxvilleschool.org