District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
MS Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 6
Kindergarten Early Dismissal
-
Thu, Jun 7
ES 5th Grade Concert
-
Fri, Jun 8
ES Council Meeting
-
Baccalaureate Rehearsal
-
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 20
MS Moving Up Ceremony
-
Fri, Jun 22
ES Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1