Main Menu

Explore More

Quick Links

District Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Baccalaureate Ceremony
-
BOE Regular Meeting - Online
-
Fri, Jun 18
High School Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 25
Early Dismissal (K, 1st, 3rd)
-
Early Dismissal (2nd, 4th, 5th)
-
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3