Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name

Extension

eMail

Abbatecola

Anne

2233

AAbbatecola@bronxvilleschool.org

Abreu

Wilberto

1263

WAbreu@bronxvilleschool.org

Adams

Rakiya

1252

RAdams@bronxvilleschool.org

Agarabi

Beth

2440

BAgarabi@bronxvilleschool.org

Agnello

Jim

2236

JAgnello@bronxvilleschool.org

Alan

Courtney

1240

CAlan@bronxvilleschool.org

Alers

Janice

3825

JAlers@bronxvilleschool.org

Allen

Pat

1482

PAllen@bronxvilleschool.org

Aquino

Jarah

1214

JAquino@bronxvilleschool.org

Aronson

Dianne

2431

DAronson@bronxvilleschool.org

Ashley

Brad

2256

BAshley@bronxvilleschool.org

Azria

Lisa

1556

LAzria@bronxvilleschool.org

Bastone

Amy

3828

ABastone@bronxvilleschool.org

Bilgoray

Stacey

1218

SBilgoray@bronxvilleschool.org

Blauner

Nina

2427

NBlauner@bronxvilleschool.org

Braia

Brittany

1241

BBraia@bronxvilleschool.org

Branson

Lorraine

3825

LBranson@bronxvilleschool.org

Briggs

Marijke

3807

MBriggs@bronxvilleschool.org

Brogan

Julia

3555

JBrogan2@bronxvilleschool.org

Brosnahan

Katie

1427

KBrosnahan@bronxvilleschool.org

 

Brown

 

Marina

3820

MBrown@bronxvilleschool.org

Burke

Andrew

1605

ABurke@bronxvilleschool.org

Butti

Rosemarie

1413

RButti@bronxvilleschool.org

 

Cabrera

 

Zhanna

3810

ZCabrera@bronxvilleschool.org

Cieloszyk/

Caplan

 

Eva/

Cassie

2462

ECieloszyk@bronxvilleschool.org

CCaplan@bronxvilleschool.org

Carlin

Dan

3202

DCarlin@bronxvilleschool.org

Casterella

Flora

3205

FCasterella@bronxvilleschool.org

Castro

Kerry

1320

KCastro@bronxvilleschool.org

Chao

Justin

1253

JChao@bronxvilleschool.org

Chiaverini

Liz

2293

EChiaverini@bronxvilleschool.org

Ciccone

Maria

3243

MCiccone@bronxvilleschool.org

Clarke

Julie

1425

JClarke@bronxvilleschool.org

Clarke

Patrick

3470

PClarke@bronxvilleschool.org

Cloud

Emily

2461

ECloud@bronxvilleschool.org

 

Cococcia

 

Deirdre

3220

 

DCococcia@bronxvilleschool.org

Cohen

Ellen

2258

ECohen@bronxvilleschool.org

Colarusso

Luisa

2261

LColarusso@bronxvilleschool.org

Colliniates

Rosana

3287

RColliniates@bronxvilleschool.org

Cornish

Ben

1254

BCornish@bronxvilleschool.org

Cramer

Erin

1305

ECramer@bronxvilleschool.org

Cross

Rob

2106

RCross@bronxvilleschool.org

Cumiskey

Sarah

2777

SCumiskey@bronxvilleschool.org

D'Alessandro

Franco

2425

FDAlessandro@bronxvilleschool.org

D'Arco

Jacqueline

1424

JDarco@bronxvilleschool.org

DeCurtis

 

Heather

3275

 

HDeCurtis@bronxvilleschool.org

DeFreitas

Aline

2280

ADefreitas@bronxvilleschool.org

Del Juidice

Caroleann

2211

CDeljuidice@bronxvilleschol.org

Denise

Julie

2286

JDenise@bronxvilleschool.org

DeSanto

Lisa

3801

LDeSanto@bronxvilleschool.org

Devlin

Bob

3418

RDevlin@bronxvilleschool.org

Dhyne

Barbara

2484

BDhyne@bronxvilleschool.org

Diefenbach

Rich

1455

RDiefenbach@bronxvilleschool.org

DiNuzzo

David 

1206

DDinuzzo@bronxvilleschool.org

Lawson/

Dioguardi

Vanessa/

Alyssa

2235

Vlawson@bronxvilleschool.org

ADioguardi@bronxvilleschool.org

DiRienzo

Derrick

3467

DDiRienzo@bronxvilleschool.org

DiStefano

Greg

1264

GDiStefano@bronxvilleschool.org

DiTullio

Lee

3806

LDitullio@bronxvilleschool.org

Donohue

Kelly

1230

KDonohue@bronxvilleschool.org

Doolan

Erin

3804

EDoolan@bronxvilleschool.org

Dowd

Christine 

3630

CDowd@bronxvilleschool.org

Doyle

Chris

3639

CDoyle@bronxvilleschool.org

Engelhardt

Susan

3460

SEngelhardt@bronxvilleschool.org

Errico

Robin

2107

RErrico@bronxvilleschool.org

Fattore

Isidoro

3814

IFattore@bronxvilleschool.org

Feingold

Lori

1237

LFeingold@bronxvilleschool.org

Figueroa

Megan

3396

MFigueroa@bronxvilleschool.org

Fischer

Megan

1221

MFischer@bronxvilleschool.org

Fischer Jean 2256 JFischer@bronxvilleschool.org

Fisher

Matthew

1246

MFisher@bronxvilleschool.org

Fleisig

Elizabeth

2267

EFleisig@bronxvilleschool.org

Flood

Denise

1423

DFlood@bronxvilleschool.org

Fogarty

Eileen

2285

EFogarty@bronxvilleschool.org

Fousek

Kendall

3816

KFousek@bronxvilleschool.org

Frawley

Jacquelyn

3657

JFrawley@bronxvilleschool.org

Gambino

Eva

2115

EGambino@bronxvilleschool.org

Geremia

Lauren

1414

LGeremia@bronxvilleschool.org

Gidaly

Alexandra

2411

AGidaly@bronxvilleschool.org

Gillen

Toby

2443

TGillen@bronxvilleschool.org

Gjertsen

Karen

2452

KGjertsen@bronxvilleschool.org

Gowans

Aimee

3453

AKeevins@bronxvilleschool.org

Green

Karen

3283

KGreen@bronxvilleschool.org

Grohowski

Stephanie

1303/1215

SGrohowski@bronxvilleschool.org

Guzman

Millie

1235

MGuzman@bronxvilleschool.org

Halling

Brian

3813

BHalling@bronxvilleschool.org

Hand

Meghan

2433

MHand@bronxvilleschool.org

Hart

Kris

2131

KHart@bronxvilleschool.org

Hartson

Dawn

3234

DHartson@bronxvilleschool.org

Herrschaft

Jean Marie

1227

JHerrschaft@bronxvilleschool.org

Hoffman

Adele

3818

AHoffman@bronxvilleschool.org

Hollocou

Claire

3298

CHollocou@bronxvilleschool.org

Horgan

Tim

1723

THorgan@bronxvilleschool.org

Ippolito

Charles

3809

CIppolito@bronxvilleschool.org

Janec

Vanessa

3463

VJanec@bronxvilleschool.org

Junior

Paula

3214

PJunior@bronxvilleschool.org

Karkala

Uma

3819

UKarkala@bronxvilleschool.org

Katz

David

3455

DKatz@bronxvilleschool.org

Kelly

Rachel

2402

RKelly@bronxvilleschool.org

Klurfeld

Steve

2248

SKlurfeld@bronxvilleschool.org

Kennedy

Stephanie

3253

SKennedy@bronxvilleschool.org

Kim

Jiyoon 

2210

JKim@bronxvilleschool.org

Kind

Aaron

3292

AKind@bronxvilleschool.org

Kinney

Emma

3265

EKinney@bronxvilleschool.org

Koetke

Mara

2407

MKoetke@bronxvilleschool.org

Krieg

Katie

3800

KKrieg@bronxvilleschool.org

Kypar

Angelika

2447

AKypar@bronxvilleschool.org

Landesman

Dana

1422

DLandesman@bronxvilleschool.org

Lebrini

Louise

1231

LLebrini@bronxvilleschool.org

Lee

Mike

1204

MLee@bronxvilleschool.org

Lessane lll

Marcellus

2404

MLessane@bronxvilleschool.org

Levitt

Miriam 

1368

MLevitt@bronxvilleschool.org

Lewis

Samantha

2257

SLewis@bronxvilleschool.org

Liberatore

Jessica

1567

JLiberatore@bronxvilleschool.org

Perl/

Lindahl

Gina/

Veronica

1416

GPerl@bronxvilleschool.org

VLindahl@bronxvilleschool.org

Lockwood

Chris

3271

CLockwood@bronxvilleschool.org

Lourentzatos

Connie

1316

CLourentzatos@bronxvilleschool.org

Lutter

Denise

2208

DLutter@bronxvilleschool.org

Lynch

Cathy

3206

CLynch@bronxvilleschool.org

Maher

Samantha

1304

SMaher@bronxvilleschool.org

Mann

Eileen

3243

EMann@bronxvilleschool.org

Marino

Mike

1429

MMarino@bronxvilleschool.org

Marron

Kathryn

3212

KMarron@bronxvilleschool.org

Martin

Dana

1220

DMartin2@bronxvilleschool.org

Martin

Dan

3417

DMartin@bronxvilleschool.org

Mathias

Gail

2444

GMathias@bronxvilleschool.org

Matthews

Kathleen

2405

KMatthews@bronxvilleschool.org

 

Matthews 

 

Laura

1418

LMatthews@bronxvilleschool.org

Maupin

Cynthia

3812

CMaupin@bronxvilleschool.org

Mazzio

Annmarie

1428

AMazzio@bronxvilleschool.org

McClellan

Justine

3805

JMcClellan@bronxvilleschool.org

McGovern

Gillian

3621

GMcGovern@bronxvilleschool.org

McMullen

Samantha

2260

SMcMullen@bronxvilleschool.org

Merin

Leigh

1404

LMerin@bronxvilleschool.org

Meyer

Bill

1222

BMeyer@bronxvilleschool.org

Meyer

Ann

2227

AMeyer@bronxvilleschool.org

Meyers

Bruce

2432

BMeyers@bronxvilleschool.org

Flaherty/

Mitchell

Allyn/

Connor

3272

AFlaherty@bronxvilleschool.org

CMitchell@bronxvilleschool.org

Monaco

Susan

3821

SMonaco@bronxvilleschool.org

Montesano

Roy

1316

RMontesano@bronxvilleschool.org

Mulvey

Dawn

3623

DMulvey@bronxvilleschool.org

Murphy

Diane

2445

DMurphy@bronxvilleschool.org

Murray

Tricia

1223

TMurray@bronxvilleschool.org

Napolitano

Denise

2464

DNapolitano@bronxvilleschool.org

Nordone

Linda

3310

LNordone@bronxvilleschool.org

Novak

Joann

2428

JNovak@bronxvilleschool.org

O'Brien

Justin

3830

JOBrien@bronxvilleschool.org

O'Dwyer

Regina

1520

ROdwyer@bronxvilleschool.org

Oliveri

 

Jennifer

1248

 

JOliveri@bronxvilleschool.org

Orsenigo

Eugene

3249

Gorsenigo@bronxvilleschool.org

Parker

Brian

1426

BParker@bronxvilleschool.org

Kalaj/

Payne

Valentina/

Sara

2435

VKalaj@bronxvilleschool.org

SPayne@bronxvilleschool.org

Peterson

Karen

3216

KPeterson@bronxvilleschool.org

Pizzolato

Maria

3603

MPizzolato@bronxvilleschool.org

Polockow

Bonnie

3825

BPolockow@bronxvilleschool.org

Povill

Laura

1415

LPovill@bronxvilleschool.org, 

Reidel

Christina

1228

CReidel@bronxvilleschool.org

Relucio

Camilla

2100

CRelucio@bronxvilleschool.org

Rivera

Christina

1238

CRivera@bronxvilleschool.org

Roth

Marty

2238

MRoth@bronxvilleschool.org

Ruiz

John

3829

JRuiz@bronxvilleschool.org

Russert

David

1265

DRussert@bronxvilleschool.org

Rutherford

Justine

1417

JRutherford@bronxvilleschool.org

Ryan

David

3808

DRyan@bronxvilleschool.org

Sanchez

Cesar

2132

CSanchez@bronxvilleschool.org

Sanders

Tom 

1446

TSanders@bronxvilleschool.org

Scaramuzzino

Jeannine

3466

JScaramuzzino@bronxvilleschool.org

Schwarz

Lisa

3840

LSchwarz@bronxvilleschool.org

Senior

Brian

3317

BSenior@bronxvilleschool.org

Silves

Roseanne

3305

RSilves@bronxvilleschool.org

Simpson

Pam

2420

PSimpson@bronxvilleschool.org

Slote

Sharon

2225

SSlote@bronxvilleschool.org

Sosa

Kathleen

1229

KSosa@bronxvilleschool.org

Sugarman

Rachel

3299

RSugarman@bronxvilleschool.org

Tatarian

Dean

1217

DTatarian@bronxvilleschool.org

Thomas

Minu

2277

MThomas@bronxvilleschool.org

Tocci

Daniel

1213

DTocci@bronxvilleschool.org

Tomlin

Jillian

2226

JTomlin@bronxvilleschool.org

Tvenge

Wyeth

1210

WTvenge@bronxvilleschool.org

Tyndal

Catalina

1201

CTyndal@bronxvilleschool.org

Vafeades

Alexa

2397

AVafeades@bronxvilleschool.org

Vaglica

Anthony

1369

AVaglica@bronxvilleschool.org

Valente

Jillana

1226

JValente@bronxvilleschool.org

Vastola

Joyce

2237

JVastola@bronxvilleschool.org

Viggiani

Frank

3274

FViggiani@bronxvilleschool.org

Viviano

Tom

2133

TViviano@bronxvilleschool.org

Vitaliano

Barbara

1315

BVitaliano@bronxvilleschool.org

Weiss

Meg

3211

MWeiss@bronxvilleschool.org

Westerheim

Kathryn

2429

KWesterheim@bronxvilleschool.org

Whelan

Michael

3294

MWhelan@bronxvilleschool.org

Wiles

Janissa

1419

JWiles@bronxvilleschool.org

Williams

Peggy

2406

PWilliams@bronxvilleschool.org

Wilson

Tom

3779

TWilson@bronxvilleschool.org

Windels

Jean

3307

JWindels@bronxvilleschool.org

Wofsey

Jason

2297

JWofsey@bronxvilleschool.org

Wood

Jessica

2254

JWood@bronxvilleschool.org

Wood

Melissa

1724

MWood@bronxvilleschool.org

 

Wright

Lauren

3449

 

LWright@bronxvilleschool.org

Yannantuono

Fred

2278

FYannantuono@bronxvilleschool.org

Zonenshine

Sarah

2434

SZonenshine@bronxvilleschool.org

Zopp

Jennifer 

3281

 

JZopp@bronxvilleschool.org

        Flex Spaces
A312   3217
C213   1207
  Conference Rooms
Board Room  A108 3817
District Office   1306
Fireplace Room  A114 3822
Fireplace Room Annex A112 1233
Guidance Room  A110 1232
Middle School   1420
Seminar Room   3811
 Miscellaneous Numbers
Big Gym   1242
Blue Gym   1236
Cafeteria Lunch Room   1250
Ceramic Room   2140
Copy Room   2275
Custodial Room   1205
Cardio Fitness Room    1224
Cardio/Treadmill   1249
Foundation Office   2405
Multi-Purpose Room    1234
MS Science Office   3282
Nurse Reception   1212
Nurse Exam Room   1209
Psychology Interns   1434
PTA Office   1014
Staff Dev Office   3290
Study Hall   3418
Teacher Lounge   3438
Wrestling Room C112 1243
     Security Desks
Elementary (Midland entrance)   2241
Middle  (Pondfield entrance)   2240
High (Meadow entrance)   2239