Bronxville Union Free School District

Student Faculty Legislature

SFL meets every Thursday at lunch in the Board Room.  All students and faculty are welcome to attend. 

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Student Faculty Legislature Officers
  • President: Natalia Kaminski

  • Vice President: Aidan Flannery

  • Secretary: Brennan O'Toole

  • Treasurer: Cameron Adamiyatt

  • Chief Justice: Eleni Kinas

Faculty Advisor:  Dr. Maxwell